Silvertail Books

Books published by Silvertail Books

Seven Skins

Jackie Shaw, former soldier, policeman and one-time RUC undercover officer, is coerced by the security services into investigating a hit-list of retired security operatives.

Reviewed on 30 March 2019 by John Cleal


Former UDA tearaway Jackie Shaw, who disappeared during the Troubles, returns to Belfast after 20 years for his father’s funeral and finds his past coming back to haunt him.

Reviewed on 25 November 2017 by John Cleal