Amazon Crossing

Books published by Amazon Crossing

The Man Who Played With Fire

Jan Stocklassa follows Stieg Larsson’s investigation into the assassination of the Swedish prime minister Olof Palme in February 1986. The assassin has never been identified and the trail of intrigue, espionage and conspiracy covered various parts of the globe.

Reviewed on 25 April 2020 by Ewa Sherman

All This I Will Give To You

Novelist Manuel Ortigosa is devastated when his husband Alvaro is killed in a car accident, and astounded when he finds Alvaro is a marquis from a wealthy family.

Reviewed on 27 April 2019 by Chris Roberts